News

Bible verse of the day

Do not wear yourself out to get rich; do not trust your own cleverness.
March 3, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sunday March 5, 2017

February 24, 2017

Bulletin- Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday February 26, 2017

February 17, 2017

Bulletin-Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday February19, 2017

February 10, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday February12, 2017

February 3, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, February 5, 2017

Sunday February 5, 2017

January 27, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday January 29, 2017

January 11, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sunday January 15, 2017

January 6, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, January 8, 2017

sunday-january-8-2017

December 30, 2016

Bulletin – Sunday, January 1, 2017

sunday-january-1-2017

December 23, 2016

Bulletin – Sunday, December 25, 2016

sunday-december-25-2016

Page 4 of 15

March 3, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sunday March 5, 2017

February 24, 2017

Bulletin- Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday February 26, 2017

February 17, 2017

Bulletin-Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday February19, 2017

February 10, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday February12, 2017

February 3, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, February 5, 2017

Sunday February 5, 2017

January 27, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday January 29, 2017

January 11, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sunday January 15, 2017

January 6, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, January 8, 2017

sunday-january-8-2017

December 30, 2016

Bulletin – Sunday, January 1, 2017

sunday-january-1-2017

December 23, 2016

Bulletin – Sunday, December 25, 2016

sunday-december-25-2016

Page 4 of 15