News

Bible verse of the day

I will make them and the places surrounding my hill a blessing. I will send down showers in season; there will be showers of blessing.
June 30, 2017

Bulletin, Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sunday July 2, 2017

June 23, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, June 25,

Sunday June 25, 2017

June 16, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday June 18, 2017

June 9, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday June 11, 2017

May 18, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, May 21 2017

Sunday May 21, 2017

May 12, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday May 14, 2017

May 5, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday May 7, 2017

April 28, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday April 30, 2017

April 21, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday-April-23-2017

April 13, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday April 16, 2017

Page 4 of 17

June 30, 2017

Bulletin, Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sunday July 2, 2017

June 23, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, June 25,

Sunday June 25, 2017

June 16, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday June 18, 2017

June 9, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday June 11, 2017

May 18, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, May 21 2017

Sunday May 21, 2017

May 12, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday May 14, 2017

May 5, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday May 7, 2017

April 28, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday April 30, 2017

April 21, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday-April-23-2017

April 13, 2017

Bulletin – Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday April 16, 2017

Page 4 of 17